UNITY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Raigiri (V), Bhongiri(M), Yadadhri Bhuvanagiri(Dist), T.S

Member No.	Governing Body Designation	Name	Photograph
1	Secretary Samaikhya Educational Society	A.Prabhakar Reddy	
2	Vice-President Samaikhya Educational Society	Ch.Anand	Mr. Ch. Anand Reddy M. Sc., M. Ed., M. Phil.
3	Joint Secretary Samaikhya Educational Society	G.Sirija	
4	Member Samaikhya Educational Society	P.Goverdhan Reddy	

DETAILS OF THE MANAGEMENT